jonathan_foster
jonathan_foster
Relationality
0:00
-33:17

Relationality

Hey, welcome to a little “in-between” episode as we say. I snagged this one from some of the stuff I’ve done on the Wisdom app. It’s all about open and relational theology. ORT has been super helpful for me. I’m actually working on a dissertation right now where I’m attempting to bring Mimetic Theory and ORT together. Yes, super interesting! You should make sure you know all about how that is playing out by subscribing to my patreon page at www.patreon.com/jonathan_foster and/or my newsletter, which you can do at www.jonathanfosteronline.com. But, now that we’re talking about it, I have no idea why you wouldn’t just do both! Anyhow, work on the dissertation has meant I haven’t been able to podcast in a while. Or do anything in a while! I’ll be back in a couple of months, but man, it’s a lot of work right now. Thanks for listening to this one. As always, reach out with any comments and questions. I hope you are doing well!

0 Comments
jonathan_foster
jonathan_foster
The intersection of mimetic theory, open and relational theology, grief, and life